District Board

Brother Don Weston
District Director | dweston1@scalpha.org

Brother William Spears
Immediate Past District Director | wspears@scalpha.org

Brother Johnathan Greene, Jr.
Assistant District Director | johngreene843@gmail.com

Brother Bobby Clark
Deputy District Director | carlc@clemson.edu

Brother Ron Chapman
Treasurer / rchap55@gmail.com

Brother Devin Carter
Assistant Treasurer | devincarter2121@yahoo.com

Brother Rayburne J. Turner 
Executive Director | greeklife@lowcountry.com

Brother DaShawn Drayton                                                                                                                                                                                                                                   Assistant Executive Director

Brother Ulyssess Bernard Sherman, Sr.                                                                                                                                                                                                             Special Assistant Executive Director

Assistant Secretary

Brother Louis R. Morant
Legal Counsel | lrmorant@morantlaw.com

Brother Benjamin G. Rivers
Chaplain | riversbg@bellsouth.net

Assistant Chaplain

Brother Michael Haynes

Brother Johnathan Greene                                                                                                                                                                                                                                    Assistant Parliamentarian | johngreene843@gmail.com

Brother Larry J. Stevens
Sergeant-at-Arms | stevensl@winthrop.edu

Brother Rakia Green                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                Assistant Sergeant-at-Arms

Brother William L. Williams
MIS Chairman (Webmaster) | hardcopy1906.ww@gmail.com

Brother Kyle Stokes                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                 Assistant MIS Chairman (Webmaster) | kastokes@email.sc.edu

Brother Bobby Rogers
Press Secretary

Brother Levar Kemp                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                     Assistant Press Secretary | kemplavar@yahoo.com

Brother Whitney Cain
Area 1 Director

Brother Vince A. Gatling
Area 2 Director

Brother Travis E. Overton
Area 3 Director | toverton06@gmail.com

Brother Eric Thompson
Area 4 Director

Brother Dr. Ed Johnson 
Area 5 Director

Brother Travis Smith
Cluster 1- Chief Pharaoh-Upstate & Midlands

Brother Ruben Freeman
Cluster 2- Chief Pharaoh-Lowcountry Area | rubenlfreeman@aol.com

Brother Dr. Stephan W. Bridges
Cluster 3- Chief Pharaoh-Pee Dee | buildingbridges2005@yahoo.com

Brother Leon Green                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                       Cluster 4- Chief Pharaoh-LowCountry

Brother Arthur L. Pinckney
Advisors Coordinator | chefap7@yahoo.com

Assistant Advisors Coordinator

Brother Kennis Goodwin
Dr. Hobart S. Jarrett Debate Competition Chairman

Brother Muhammad Salaam
March for Babies Chairman | muhammad_salaam@yahoo.com

Brother Carl Bussey                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                       Assistant March for Babies Chairman | deionbussey@yahoo.com

Brother Lewis C. Hicks
Project Alpha Chairman | Hickslc@dhec.sc.gov

Brother Daniel Glover                                                                                                                                                                                                                                         Assistant Project Alpha Chairman

Brother K. Allen Campbell
Director of Conferences | kalc12461@aol.com

Assistant Director of Conferences

Brother D.C. Campbell
Awards Chairman | mahaga06@yahoo.com

Brother Henry Jenkins
Assistant Awards Chairman

Brother Scott A. Gibbs
Miss Black & Gold Chairman | scotta1@hargray.com

Assistant Miss Black & Gold Chairman

Brother Glenn Nixon
Oratorical Chairman | adgivens@bellsouth.net

Assistant Oratorical Chairman

Brother Raul C. Bradley
Scholars Bowl Chairman | RBRAD064@aol.com

Assistant Scholars Bowl Chairman

Brother Jeffery Hughes
Dean, SC Alpha University

Brother Ryan Ellis                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                       Assistant Dean, SC Alpha University | rellis@email.sc.edu

Brother Dr. Aurelio D. Givens
Special Projects Chairmen | adgivens@bellsouth.net

Brother Marshall Ivey
Brother’s Keeper Chairman

Brother Jamil Green                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                      Assistant Brother’s Keeper Chairman | jgreen2634@g.fmarion.edu

Brother Wayne Gilbert
Elections/A Voteless People Hopeless People Chairman

Brother Moses Pyatt                                                                                                                                                                                                                           Assistant Elections/A Voteless People Hopeless People Chairman | mosespyatt@gmail.com

Brother Percy Mack                                                                                                                                                                                                                                               Reclamation and Retention Chairman

Brother Karl Noble                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                 Assistant Reclamation and Retention Chairman

Brother Sheldon Scott

Brother Rodolfo Miller                                                                                                                                                                                                                                     Assistant Historian

Brother Don Weston                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                      Partnerships

Brother Ulyssess Bernard Sherman, Sr.                                                                                                                                                                                                             Racial Justice