District Leadership

SCAlpha District Leadership

District Board Positions Name Email Address(es)
District Director Brother Adrian West awest@scalpha.org
Immediate Past District Director Brother Hervery B.O. Young pathfinder1906@juno.com
Assistant District Director Brother James Stroman jstroman@scalpha.com
Deputy District Director Brother William Spears wspears@hotmail.com
Treasurer Brother Dr. Joseph E. Heyward jheyward@scalpha.org
Assistant Treasurer Brother Dominique Carter carterd@benedict.edu
Secretary Brother Rayburne J. Turner greeklife@lowcountry.com
Assistant Secretary Brother Michael D. Finkley michaelfinkley@yahoo.com
Legal Counsel Brother Louis R. Morant lrmorant@morantlaw.com
Chaplain Brother Benjamin G. Rivers riversbg@bellsouth.net
Parliamentarian Brother Carl R. “Bobby” Clark carlc@alumni.clemson.edu
Sergeant-at-Arms Brother Larry J. Stevens stevensl@winthrop.edu
MIS Chairman (Webmaster) Brother Taquan Murray tms29115@gmail.com
Press Secretary Brother Robert Dantzler robertdantzler@hotmail.com
Area 1 Director Brother R. Sylvester Owens khufu_1906@yahoo.com
Area 2 Director Brother Rico Reed rromando@gmail.com
Area 3 Director Brother Travis E. Overton toverton06@gmail.com
Area 4 Director Brother Carl Oliver coliver@scsu.edu
Area 5 Director Brother Raul C. Bradley joeykenley@yahoo.com
Cluster 1- Chief Pharaoh-Upstate & Midlands Brother Y. Trevor Beauford ytbeauford@yahoo.com
Cluster 2- Chief Pharaoh-Lowcountry Area Brother Leon S. Green greenls@bellsouth.net
Cluster 3- Chief Pharaoh-Pee Dee Brother Dr. Stephan W. Bridges buildingbridges2005@yahoo.com
Advisors Coordinator Brother Arthur L. Pinckney chefap7@yahoo.com
Hobart Jarrett Debate Chairman Brother Ruben L. Freeman rubenlfreeman@aol.com
March of Dimes ChairmanProject Alpha Chairman Brother Muhammad SalaamBrother Lewis C. Hicks muhammad_salaam@yahoo.comHickslc@dhec.sc.gov
Assistant March of Dimes/Project Alpha Chairman Brother Gregory R. Franklin, II gfrankl@clemson.edu
MLK Memorial Project Chairman Brother Dr. Edward A. Johnson ed.johnson73@yahoo.com
Director of Conferences Brother K. Allen Campbell kalc12461@aol.com
Assistant Director of Conferences Brother Antoine Barr antoine_barr@yahoo.com
Awards Chairman Brother D.C. Campbell mahaga06@yahoo.com
Miss Black & Gold Chairman Brother Scott A. Gibbs scotta1@hargray.com
Miss Black & Gold Chairman Brother Maurice Williams, Jr. maurice.williamsjr@yahoo.com
Oratorical Chairmen Brother Dr. Aurelio D. Givens adgivens@bellsouth.net
Scholars Bowl Chairman Brother Raul C. Bradley RBRAD064@aol.com
Dean, SC Alpha University Brother Julious “Tony” Washington jwashin62001@yahoo.com
Special Projects Chairmen Brother Vincent A. Gatling, Jr. VAGatlingJr@gmail.com
Brother’s Keeper Chairman

Photographer
Brother Eugene Smith

Brother Knorphe Byrd, III
Efsmith1979@yahoo.com

Assistant Photographer